Name Address Mobile number
Home number
Email address
Brandon Amberger 117‑01 Park Lane South #A1K
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
516-547-1414 brandon.amberger@gmail.com
Brian Cassidy 130 Conover Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751
732-778-8420 Bec5028@yahoo.com
Brittany Amberger 732-710-2399 brittanyamberger@gmail.com
Cassandra Delconzo 1779 Woodside Rd
Lacey, NJ 08731
732-267-9395 cassandra.delconzo@gmail.com
Celeste Amberger 37 Pirates Cove
Massapequa, NY 11758
516-270-6086 camber327@gmail.com
Cheryl Amberger 600 Elizabeth Ave
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-236-0064 c.amberger@yahoo.com
Chris Amberger 61 Sterling Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10306
347-228-3466 Ryan5109@msn.com
Chris Westendorf 24 Hutchinson Drive
Port Monmouth, NJ 00758
908-902-8951
Christina Stark 404 Clark Dr
Brick, NJ 08724
908-783-0100 Delconzocm@gmail.com
Christine Ann Amberger 1 Overview Ct.
Edison, NJ 08817
732-887-9342 Caw260@aol.com
Dan Rodriguez 404 Clark Dr.
Brick, NJ 08724
732-581-6181
Daniel Cassidy 12 Delaware Ave
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-778-9828 DCassidy5894@gmail.com
Daniel John Amberger 41 Ridgefield Rd
Warwick, NY 10990
347-668-2316 daniel.amberger@gmail.com
Danielle Bickerton 32 Heights Terrace
Middletown, NJ 07748
732-895-7546
732-671-2964
danibickerton05@gmail.com
Denis Weber 192 Rutledge Drive
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-768-7078
732-706-0962
denis.weber611@gmail.com
Doreen Amberger 89 Eltingville Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10312
917-932-3092
718-967-2349
notwellwoman@gmail.com
Ed Amberger 61 Sterling Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10306
973-580-4054
718-979-2085
Edward.amberger@gmail.com
Elizabeth Amberger 3 Olivia Dr
Tinton Falls, NJ 07712
856-304-1173 ecardona616@gmail.com
Emma Elizabeth Amberger 25 Eastern Parkway #1C
Brooklyn, NY 11238
845-988-6996 emma@ambergers.name
Erika Lynn Amberger 526 Pond Path
Setauket, NY 11733
516-270-6088 e.l.amberger327@gmail.com
Eugene Cassidy 12 Delaware Ave
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-936-9855
908-601-3865
Gina Amberger 6 Robbins St.
Brick, NJ 08724
732-406-4789 ginamc8425@aol.com
Jean Cataldo-Weber 192 Rutledge Drive
Red Bank, NJ 07701
848-469-6390
732-706-0962
Jeannecw21@gmail.com
Jean M Amberger 1046 Arden Ave
Staten Island, NJ 10312
917-575-6872
718-356-1110
Jamber29@aol.com
Jeanne Westendorf 24 Hutchinson Drive
Port Monmouth, NJ 07758
732-693-7913
732-888-7830
Jeanne.Cataldo@gmail.com
Jeff Amberger 65 Michel Ave
Farmingdale, NY 11735
516-522-4453 Jamberger917@gmail.com
Jessica Amberger 732-856-0830 jma707@yahoo.com
Jim David Amberger 25 Eastern Parkway #1C
Brooklyn, NY 11238
917-273-9603 jim@jimamberger.name
Jim Edward Amberger 89 Eltingville Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10312
718-873-5402
718-967-2349
thenotwellman@gmail.com
John Joseph Amberger 29 Arcadia Pl #3F
Staten Island, NY 10310
347-695-7309 johnamberg70@gmail.com
Kate Thompson Katecassidy1225@gmail.com
Kelly Amberger 89 Eltingville Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10312
718-775-6118 kellyamberger@gmail.com
Kristen Watson 379 Barnegat Lane
Brick, NJ 08723
908-601-3867 Kcassidy1215@gmail.com
Marty Smolen 1779 Woodside Rd.
Lacey, NJ 08731
609-276-2342 marty71890@aim.com
Matthew Amberger 200 Greenwich St #24K
New York, NY 10013
718-734-7746 mca84@georgetown.edu
Melissa Rodriguez 404 Clark Dr.
Brick, NJ 08724
732-267-9350 mjdelconzo@gmail.com
Michael Christopher Amberger 39 River Bend Road
Clinton, NJ 08809
917-597-4561 Mamberger@porteval.com
Michael John Amberger 917-693-7530
718-967-2349
beefchip@gmail.com
Michael John Kelly 526 Pond Path
Setauket, NY 11733
516-637-4142
516-308-7559
Michaeljvkelly@yahoo.com
Nicole Bickerton 32 Heights Terrace
Middletown, NJ 07748
732-688-8163
732-671-2964
nicbic0423@gmail.com
Patricia Bickerton 32 Heights Terrace
Middletown, NJ 07748
718-490-5738
732-671-2964
trishbic@verizon.net
Patrick Watson 379 Barnegat Lane
Brick, NJ 08723
410-491-6342 Patrickwatsonjr@gmail.com
Richard Amberger 19 Monarch Lane
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-832-5775 richamberger@yahoo.com
Richie Bickerton 32 Heights Terrace
Middletown, NJ 07748
718-490-5737
732-671-2964
Bickertonr@coned.com
Robert Cataldo 192 Rutledge Drive
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-693-7912
732-706-0962
Robert.Cataldo25@gmail.com
Robert James "Bobby" Amberger 3 Olivia Drive
Tinton Falls, NJ 07712
732-710-9444 robertjamberger@gmail.com
Robert John Amberger 1 Overview Ct.
Edison, NJ 08817
732-710-9444
908-565-4761
robertjamberger@gmail.com
Ryan Amberger 300 North End Ave #21A
New York, NY 10282
347-738-0090 ryan.amberger93@gmail.com
Ryan Michael Amberger 6 Robbins St.
Brick, NJ 08724
732-887-6986 Ryan.amberger@rutgers.edu
Tara Amberger 41 Ridgefield Rd
Warwick, NY 10990
845-987-9024 tara.boyle29@gmail.com
Theresa Amberger 19 Monarch Lane
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-856-0832 tmamberger@gmail.com
Tom Amberger 37 Pirates Cove
Massapequa, NY 11758
516-788-0098
516-308-7559
tamber613@gmail.com
Tyler Amberger 732-856-0831 tyamberger@gmail.com
Virginia Delconzo 404 Clark Drive
Brick, NJ 08724
201-803-5748 FaithNJ81664@aol.com